It is Always the Darkest before Morning Comes

All the perplexed youth, spin turn of early adulthood, and pressure of maturity saves melody within them. Ncis then presents the compounded tunes of enlightened feeling in this last playlist of 2012. Time to make the joy last.

When the year ends, we need not look back in regrets. Just let the dance proceeds to the entirely new year, whether in rain or snow. Simply follow the tunes and the journey will not seem devastating anymore. Now Ncis kicks back, serves the pop-jiggly tunes, electronic touch, and a slight nostalgia on your silver plate. Who will ask for more?


  1. Ellie Goulding – Joy
  2. San Cisco – Nepal
  3. The 1975 – Sex
  4. Robbie Williams – Candy
  5. Icona Pop – Good for You
  6. Fun – Some Nights
  7. The Presets – Promises
  8. Breakbot feat. Ruckazoid – Fantasy
  9. Example – Say Nothing
  10. The Egg – Catch
  11. Shiny Toy Guns – Speaking Japanese
  12. Kid Cuddi – Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
  13. Galleon – One Sign
  14. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love It
  15. Steve Aoki feat. Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People
  16. Icona Pop – Ready for the Weekend
  17. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
  18. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll be Coming Back
  19. Cinnamon Chasers – Luv Deluxe

Playlist: Haritsah Suryo Tutuko (Ncis)
Words: Gabriela Yosefina

*featured image is from tumblr